Loading... Please wait...

Reviews

177 Reviews
  • Site Reviews
  • Product Reviews
E
Verified Buyer
04/5/2017
Love it
Our baby sleeps so much better now he has his arms up and can self soothe by sucking on his hands. The light fabric was great for summer and those hot afternoon sleeps when it was too hot for much covering. Love it!
On Swaddle UP™ Summer Lite
A
Verified Buyer
04/4/2017
Brought as a baby shower
Brought as a baby shower present! :)
On Swaddle UP™ Original
J
Verified Buyer
03/23/2017
Comfortable material for Hot climate in Singapore!
My 6 months old love the swaddle, he has already outgrown the 50/50 and when I see this material I know I have to get more. He is still wearing them more like a bedtime routine :) Great product!
On Nuzzlin™ 0.2 TOG Sleep Bag
V
Verified Buyer
03/22/2017
Baby loves it
Baby loves it
On Nuzzlin™ 0.2 TOG Sleep Bag
B
Verified Buyer
03/20/2017
Swaddle Up winter warm
Fantastic!! These swaddles are the best invention, I wish I had them when I had my daughter 8 yrs ago she was the worst sleeper.
On Swaddle UP™ Winter Warm
C
Verified Buyer
03/20/2017
Love love love
Baby has not slept better!
On Swaddle UP™ Original
V
Verified Buyer
03/17/2017
Baby loves it
I recently hought the baby swaddle for my newborn grandson and he loves it
On Swaddle UP™ Original
K
03/16/2017
ESSENTIAL! Best baby shower gift!
We got about 1000 muslin wraps for our baby as gifts but two of these would have rocked our world! Went down and bought one once another friend told me about it. Our girl started using it from about 2 weeks old (hated swaddling and would get out of the swaddle in order to get her arms up) and she's slept like a legend every night with it! Makes night routine and signalling bedtime a treat, easy to quickly change her at night with the two zips and will be getting two winter weight ones soon. Sizing is great - our girl is tall and a medium fits perfectly from week two till now (week 6) and shes grown 7cm since birth(!). I know tgeres arm up swaddling styles but there's just so much else to take in as a new parent these are worth every penny making night sleep more solid, sound and easier. Love love love!!
On Swaddle UP™ Original
E
Verified Buyer
03/10/2017
Love to dream
???? these swaddles
On Swaddle UP™ Original
C
Verified Buyer
03/9/2017
Cries turn to smiles and sleep!
My baby absolutely loves her Love to dream swaddles! So much so we've got four of them! As soon as I put her arms in and zip her up, her cries turn to a huge smile and she's drifting off to sleep in no time. Best purchase ever ????
On Swaddle UP™ 50/50
These are real reviews from real Love To Dream customers